Press Room
20th District
Upcoming Events
Get Involved
Contact Richard
Register to Vote
Richard DeBolt


Organization Endorsements
Washington Fire Chiefs
The Olympian
The Chronicle
Association of Washington Business

Lewis County Association of Realtors
LEOFF 1 Coalition

McDonald's Political Action Committee
Manufactured Housing Communities of Washington
National Federation of Independent Business
National Rifle Association of America - Political Victory Fund
Physical Therapy Association of Washington
Retired Public Employees Council of Washington
SEIU Healthcare 1199 NW
Sheet Metal Workers International Association Local Union No. 66
Washington State Council of Fire Fighters
Washington State Farm Bureau PAC
Washington Federation of State Employees, AFSCME - AFL-CIO
Washington State Patrol Troopers Assn.
Washington Council of Police and Sheriffs

Former Sec. of State
    Sam Reed
Former Treasurer
   Rose Bowman
Former Sen. Dan Swecker
Former Rep. Gary Alexander
Ronald Averill, Lewis
   Co. Commissioner
Lee Grose, Lewis Co.
Richard Graham, Lewis
   Co. Commissioner
Anthony E. Ketchum
Kathy M. Crawford
Victoria L. Pogorelc
Kenneth D. Smith
Brooke Hollinger
Kenneth A. Jones
Daniel L. Keahey
Glenna Symons

Bev Hermanson
Claudia Bennett
Rose Gundersen
Sherie Kenepah
Marianne Brown
Daniel R. Cathers
Mark Anders
A. Briggs
Charlie Kirry
Carol Broom
Pam Carns
Terry Carns
Todd Chaput
Brad Davis
Dianne Dorey
Robin Fuller
Ron Grant
Warren S. Hall
Myrna Harding
Robert Lund

William Lotto
Ron Harding
Ron Heikkila
Penny Mauel
Larry S. McGee
Rick Nelson
Tom Nicholas
Dale Pullin
Linda Raschke
John Rothlin
P.W. Schulte
Ted Shannon
Lura Sheahan
Dave Shook
Art Symons
Chad Taylor
Kim Wyman
Sandra Yanish
Dan Zandell

Partial list only

Partial Listing of Endorsements

Paid for by the Committee to Re-Elect Richard DeBolt, State Representative, Dist 20, Pos. 1, Republican
1673 S. Market Blvd., PMB 159 ● Chehalis, WA 98532

© Designed by  Washington Media Services